Governing body of the Centre

General meeting of founders (parties) is the supreme  governing body of the Centre. The general meeting is convened annually in the first quarter of every  year.

The structure of the Centre is consist of:

  • Scientific and methodical Council
  • Directorate
  • Audit commission  

Аюпов Шавкат Абдуллаевич

The chairman of the Scientific and methodical Council of the Scientific-methodical centre «AKADEMIK QORI-NIYOZOV MEROSI» is

Ayupov Shavkhat Abdullayevich,

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Academician of the Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan,

the director of the Institute of Mathematics and Information Technologies of the Academy of Sciences of Uzbekistan

Абдуллаев Рустам Зайирович

The executive director of the Scientific-methodical centre «AKADEMIK QORI-NIYOZOV MEROSI» is

Abdullayev Rustambay Zayirovich,

Doctor of Physics and Mathematics

Professor of  the department for Mathematics and  teaching methods of the

Tashkent State Pedagogical University named after Nizami



Contacts address of the Centre:

700000, Tashkent, Qodir Makhsumov str., 42

Tel.: +99871 237-56-26

Road map.